Episode #88 Health Update and Ministry Changes

So, I thought I had it all worked out. <insert laughter here>

BUT, life continually shows me that I have little control over many things–such as my health–still. I had the “joy” of meeting the rudest neurologist (physician), I’ve ever met in my life, and I survived him, thankfully, and in the midst of all this that has me stuck and in limbo, I’ve had my version of ministry (Americanized ministry) turned UpSiDe DoWn. And it’s actually a really good thing.
[spreaker type=player resource=”episode_id=12697395″ width=”100%” height=”200px” theme=”light” playlist=”false” playlist-continuous=”false” autoplay=”false” live-autoplay=”false” chapters-image=”true” ]

Listen now and see why, because this involves YOU, too. #FMS

, , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment