Footnotes

After re-reading my journal and my top ten list here on my blog, I’ve had a few additional thoughts. It occurred to me that maybe the church planting in my top ten list is related to traveling to churches and other places to teach a message about life balance/involvement to enhance the churches that are already being planted. AHA! I love those moments. So, maybe I’m not going to be a church planter, but I will be involved in churches planted to move people within those churches into action for the glory of the community and His Kingdom.

That’s awesome.

God will place me where I am to be. It’s like holding onto an airline ticket with no destination printed on it. Not until after I’ve surrendered and boarded. I’ve done that. That’s trust, man. Let’s see where this thing lands…

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

