Attention all Pastors and church leaders…

I am in the process of gathering information, ideas, and feed back from individuals on putting together a project to get church members up and out of their chairs…

motivated…
excited…
ready…
and willing…

to utilize their gifts, skills, passions, and talents in the church body! Ok, so yes, I am a coach for business as well, but I am so jazzed and PUMPED to be able to use my passion for His Kingdom!

Contact me with ideas, comments, statistical info…
moveintoaction@gmail.com

I have several workbooks that I’ve written on life change and balance. Now I am in the process of designing, writing, and creating materials to move God’s people into action!

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

