God separated the men from the monkeys

I was on a way to a meeting this morning, when I grabbed my pen to write a thought down. I was driving and the only thing available was my hand. It read, “God is what separated the men from the monkeys.” I laughed, and then I realized that yes, this was the next t-shirt I was to design.

Only the God of our universe, the Author of all creation was able to separate the men from the monkeys. Not evolution, not science…only God had the creativity, plan, and imagination to create man and animal separately. Yet, science still believes in evolution and chance. If evolution were correct, monkeys wouldn’t exist any longer. Men would’ve become the new monkey and monkeys would be history…like the dinosaurs.

So, the next time someone says evolution is how monkeys became men…simply respond:

God
separated the men
from the monkeys

This thought from my head is now on a t-shirt (click the link or see below).
I dare you to order one and wear it. Please leave your comments on the conversations you have. I’d love to know if it helps to reach people by engaging them in conversation 😉

Don’t worry guys…it’s available in a white cotton t-shirt as well.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by willard43 on March 26, 2010 - 5:29 pm

    I think man evolved from monkeys who moved forward and evolved, leaving the dumb monkeys behind. I find it ironic that they then came back as men to kill and eat the dumb monkeys, but not until after they prayed to their pagan gods. My t-shirt will say “Monkey Stew: Eat it or Be it!”

Leave a Reply

