Get Off Your Buts!

I attended the Town Hall For Hope and listened to Dave Ramsey lastnight, and as always, he is right on the money. Ha, that was good…right on the money!

As a coach, I just had to write about my thoughts-what else is new, right?!

If you have some of the following thoughts the blog entry on Move Into Action will be right up your alley. The more I thought about it, I knew I couldn’t ignore it. The problems we face are most often caused by the buts (excuses) we make. I’m can’t ignore what I’m passionate about, and every person has potential. No if, ands or buts.

I included all the links at the bottom of this post. Happy Friday!

Do you always seem to sabotage your efforts?

Does life seem to be passing you by?

Are you nine life areas what you thought they’d be by now?

Do you find yourself saying, I would, but…

Get Off Your buts and Change your life!

Are you participating in the recession? http://www.moveintoaction.com/articles/20090424

While you are visiting my life balance website, be sure to Get off your buts (excuses!)

Want a GET OFF YOUR BUTS T-SHIRT?

Stimulate the economy and buy one!

Visit my store! http://www.zazzle.com/moveintoaction

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

